6/12/23 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:# 6
Week Number:# 3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: # 5 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? to get my computers mother bored fixed (working on it)

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
6/12/23making my game1hour i broke some stuff
6/13/23 i made a fps game 1hour i made an imposible room
 6/14/23 i worked on my game then whent to clubs30 minutes  i adde more stuff to my game
 6/15/23my computer wont let me log in   1hour  i forgot my passward and the internet was slow
 6/16/23 i fixed some bugs in my game  1hour  i made a small room where you have to defete alot of things

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *